2020-2021 Committee Chairs
Art Docent Karen Rajtar karen.creekside.ptsa@hotmail.com 
Bank Days Nova Featherstone novadawn@ihmail.com
Book Fair Sarah Riley, Sasha Pallot sarahbeany1@hotmail.com   sashaboon@hotmail.com
Box Tops OPEN  
Caring Through Sharing Karen Hoetzel KarenHoetzel@hotmail.com 
Chess Club OPEN  
Cultural Fair Luci Andrade  maluth2012@gmail.com
Destination Imagination Wendy Wu wendygowu@hotmail.com
E-News Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Facebook and Instagram Elissa Puckett elissapuckett@gmail.com
Family Science Night Jane Lauckner, Jill Kruper lauckner@post.harvard.edu  jill.kruper@yahoo.com
Geography Club OPEN  
Halloween Bash CANCELLED  
Otter-Thon (formerly Hawk-a-thon) Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Hearing & Vision Shay Jackman shay1877@yahoo.com 
ISF Ambassador Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Kindergarten Meet & Greet CANCELLED  
Legislative Rep Minal Kode Ghassemieh minalkode@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Nova Featherstone creeksidelibrarywa@gmail.com
Lost & Found Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Matching OPEN  
Math Club OPEN  
Movie Night Hailey Chamberlain, Stefanie Hill haileyc.pak@gmail.com  stefanie_hill2@yahoo.com
Quarterly Newsletter Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Otter Wear Michelle Tiplin michelletiplin@gmail.com
Picture Day JoLee Liepman joleeliepman@gmail.com
Popcorn Fridays James Minkley, Jackie Malsam james@jdmhmes.net  malsamjackie@gmail.com
Reflections Diane Nguyen dnn6@yahoo.com 
Special Needs Rep Nikki Mahoney nikkik@microsoft.com
Spelling Bee Laurie Friedl laurie.friedl@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair OPEN  
Staff Appreciation /Room Parent Coordinators Jalel Powell jalel@jalelonline.com  
Talent Show OPEN

 

Toastmaster Club OPEN  
Website Karen Rajtar karen.creekside.ptsa@hotmail.com 
Year-End Party Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com 
Year Book Jill Lantz jill.lantz@gmail.com

The PTSA is the school's Parent Teacher Student Association. We are a registered not-for-profit comprised of parent volunteers, just like you, who help provide many programs and events at Creekside.