2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Art Docent Kari Feistner, Poupak Shalchian kari.feistner@gmail.com  poupak_salchian@hotmail.com
Bank Days Nova Featherstone novadawn@ihmail.com
Box Tops Haydee Bale haydeebale@gmail.com
Caring Through Sharing Haydee Bale haydeebale@gmail.com
Chess Club OPEN  
Cultural Fair OPEN  
Destination Imagination Wendy Wu wendygowu@hotmail.com
E-News Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Facebook Elissa Puckett elissapuckett@gmail.com
Family Science Night Jane Lauckner, Jill Kruper lauckner@post.harvard.edu  jill.kruper@yahoo.com
Geography Club OPEN  
Halloween Bash Jared Wood, Krista Wood jtmawood@gmail.com  krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Hawk-a-Thon Hailey Chamberlain, Jen Nakamura haileyc.pak@gmail.com  nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Haring & Vision Kari Feistner kari.feistner@gmail.com
ISF Ambassador Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Kindergarten Meet & Greet Jolee Downing, Shay Jackman joleedowning@gmail.com  shay1877@yahoo.com
Legislative Rep Minal Kode Ghassemieh minalkode@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Nova Featherstone creeksidelibrarywa@gmail.com
Lost & Found Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Matching Ratna Sheth sheth.ratna@hotmail.com
Math Club Haitao Wang wang.haitao@live.com
Movie Night Hailey Chamberlain, Stefanie Hill haileyc.pak@gmail.com  stefanie_hill2@yahoo.com
Quarterly Newsletter Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Otter Wear Michelle Tiplin michelletiplin@gmail.com
Picture Day JoLee Liepman joleeliepman@gmail.com
Popcorn Fridays James Minkley, Jackie Malsam james@jdmhmes.net  malsamjackie@gmail.com
Reflections Laura Hassel laurarev@hotmail.com
Special Needs Rep Nikki Mahoney nikkik@microsoft.com
Spelling Bee Laurie Friedl laurie.friedl@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair Marissa Corona marissa.creekside.ptsa@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation /Room Parent Coordinators Jalel Powell, Annie Choi, Marisa Loper jalel@jalelonline.com  anniepak@hotmail.com  loperfamily@live.com 
Talent Show OPEN  
Toastmaster Club OPEN  
Website Karen Jen kjen75@yahoo.com
Year-End Party OPEN  
Year Book Jill Lantz jill.lantz@gmail.com