Become a Member of the Creekside PTSA for the 2020-2021 School Year HERE!

2020-2021 Committee Chairs
Art Docent Karen Rajtar karen.creekside.ptsa@hotmail.com 
Bank Days Nova Featherstone novadawn@ihmail.com
Book Fair Sarah Riley, Sasha Pallot sarahbeany1@hotmail.com  sashaboon@hotmail.com
Box Tops OPEN  
Caring Through Sharing Darlene Baker darlene_baker2005@yahoo.com 
Chess Club OPEN  
Cultural Fair

Luci Andrade, Laura Meserole

maluth2012@gmail.com  mez.laura@gmail.com 
Destination Imagination Wendy Wu wendygowu@hotmail.com
E-News Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Facebook and Instagram Elissa Puckett elissapuckett@gmail.com
Family Science Night Jane Lauckner, Jill Kruper lauckner@post.harvard.edu  jill.kruper@yahoo.com
Geography Club OPEN  
Halloween Bash Krista Wood, Jared Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com 
Otter-Thon (formerly Hawk-a-thon) Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Hearing & Vision CANCELLED  
ISF Ambassador Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Kindergarten Meet & Greet CANCELLED  
Legislative Rep Minal Kode Ghassemieh minalkode@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Nova Featherstone creeksidelibrarywa@gmail.com
Lost & Found Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Matching Ali Khatibi ali@cyrusdesigns.com
Math Club OPEN  
Movie Night CANCELLED  
Otter Wear Michelle Tiplin michelletiplin@gmail.com
Picture Day JoLee Liepman joleeliepman@gmail.com
Popcorn Fridays James Minkley james@jdmhomes.net
Reflections Diane Nguyen dnn6@yahoo.com 
Special Needs Rep Nikki Mahoney nikkik@microsoft.com
Spelling Bee CANCELLED  
Sponsorship Chair James Minkley james@jdmhomes.net
Staff Appreciation /Room Parent Coordinators Jalel Powell, Annie Choi, Kristin Adderson, Kim Gervasoni

jalel@jalelonline.com 

anniepak@hotmail.com 

kristinadderson@hotmail.com, 

gervasoni33@windermere.com 

Talent Show CANCELLED

 

Toastmaster Club OPEN  
Website Karen Rajtar karen.creekside.ptsa@hotmail.com 
Year-End Party Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com 
Year Book Jill Lantz jill.lantz@gmail.com

The PTSA is the school's Parent Teacher Student Association. We are a registered not-for-profit comprised of parent volunteers, just like you, who help provide many programs and events at Creekside.