Become a Member of the Creekside PTSA for the 2022-23 School Year HERE!

2022-2023 Committee Chairs
Art Docent

Joanne Bottenberg
Jena Poddigue

joanne.bottenberg@gmail.com
jena.poddigue@gmail.com

Book Fair Sasha Pallot sashaboon@hotmail.com
Caring Through Sharing Laura Lemire
Brady Ruck

lauralemire@outlook.com
brady.ruck@kindering.org

Chess Club Jack Fleming flemwaad@gmail.com 
Cultural Fair Luci de Andrade
Laura Meserole
maluth2012@gmail.com mez.laura@gmail.com
Destination Imagination Yong Taek Bae

yongtaek.bae@gmail.com

E-News Jen Nakamura

nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com 

FACE Coordinator Amy Miller

amy.n.miller@hotmail.com

Facebook and Instagram Elissa Puckett elissapuckett@gmail.com
Family Science Night Amy Miller

amy.n.miller@hotmail.com

Graphic Design Maria Pineirua

maria@mpdesignstudio.net 

Halloween Bash

Krista Wood
Jared Wood

krista.m.wood@gmail.com
jtmawood@gmail.com

Otter-Thon Fundraiser Grady Brumbaugh
Jenn Ashton

gradybrumbaugh@gmail.com
jennashton21@gmail.com

Hearing & Vision Laura Hill

lauralizhill@gmail.com

ISF Ambassador Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Kindergarten Meet & Greet Jenny Molumby 

jennykilroy@gmail.com

Legislative Rep Grady Brumbaugh gradybrumbaugh@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Jen Nakamura  

nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com

Lost & Found Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Matching Rohani Jotshi

rohani.jotshi@gmail.com

Math Club Jonathan Roberts

jonathan.clark.roberts@gmail.com

Movie Night Hailey Chamberlain
Wendy Choy


haileyc.pak@gmail.com
wendywchoy@gmail.com

 

Otter Store Coordinator Jamie Piell

threepiells@gmail.com

Otter Wear Jenny Molumby
Lindsey Ebright

jennykilroy@gmail.com
lindseyebright@gmail.com

Picture Day JoLee Liepman joleeliepman@gmail.com
Popcorn Fridays Jackie Malsam

malsamjackie@gmail.com

Reflections Anamika Kumar

anamika.2u@gmail.com

Spanish Club Bushra Bajwa

bushrabajwa@hotmail.com

Special Needs Rep Cheyanne Schuler

schulerc@mail.com

Sponsorship Chair Jen Nakamura

nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator Malia Opitz

malia.ahina@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Ashley McCone
Erin Boas
ashley.mccone@gmail.com
erin.boas@gmail.com
Toastmasters Club Kerry Bosworth boswker@gmail.com
Website Taimay Jones

taimayjones@gmail.com

Year-End Party Melissa Lipe melissa.lipe@gmail.com
Yearbook Carole Ceard 

caroleceard@hotmail.fr

The PTSA is the school's Parent Teacher Student Association. We are a registered not-for-profit comprised of parent volunteers, just like you, who help provide many programs and events at Creekside.