Become a Member of the Creekside PTSA for the 2021-2022 School Year HERE!

2021-2022 Committee Chairs
Art Docent Joanne Bottenberg joanne.bottenberg@gmail.com
Bank Days NA  
Book Fair Sasha Pallot sashaboon@hotmail.com
Box Tops NA  
Caring Through Sharing Juni Wu

juni.wu@gmail.com

Chess Club OPEN  
Cultural Fair Luci de Andrade, Laura Meserole maluth2012@gmail.com mez.laura@gmail.com
Destination Imagination Yong Taek Bae

yongtaek.bae@gmail.com

E-News Jen Nakamura

nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com 

FACE Coordinator OPEN  
Facebook and Instagram Elissa Puckett elissapuckett@gmail.com
Family Science Night Sarah Kaplan Moore sarahkaplanmoore@gmail.com
Geography Club Bushra Bajwa

Bushrabajwa@hotmail.com

Graphic Design Maria Pineirua

maria@mpdesignstudio.net 

Halloween Bash Krista Wood, Jared Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com 
Otter-Thon (formerly Hawk-a-thon) Jen Nakamura

nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com

Hearing & Vision Janis Kotowski

janis_kotowski@hotmail.com

ISF Ambassador Krista Wood krista.m.wood@gmail.com
Kindergarten Meet & Greet Grady Brumbaugh  gradybrumbaugh@gmail.com
Legislative Rep Minal Kode Ghassemieh minalkode@gmail.com
Library Coordinator NA    
Lost & Found Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com
Matching Amy Miller

amy.n.miller@hotmail.com

Math Club OPEN  
Movie Night NA  
Otter Wear Michelle Tiplin, Lindsey Ebright michelletiplin@gmail.com lindseyebright@gmail.com
Picture Day JoLee Liepman joleeliepman@gmail.com
Popcorn Fridays NA  
Reflections Mamta Wadhwani

mdwadhwani@gmail.com

Special Needs Rep Nikki Edwards

nikkisedwards@comcast.net

Spelling Bee NA  
Sponsorship Chair Jen Nakamura

nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinators Kristin Adderson, Kim Gervasoni

kristinadderson@hotmail.com

gervasoni33@windermere.com

Staff Appreciation Kristin Adderson, Kim Gervasoni kristinadderson@hotmail.com, gervasoni33@windermere.com
Talent Show NA  
Toastmaster Club Kerry Bosworth boswker@gmail.com
Website Karen Rajtar karen.creekside.ptsa@hotmail.com 
Year-End Party Jen Nakamura nakamura.jennifers@gmail.com 
Year Book Carole Ceard 

caroleceard@hotmail.fr

The PTSA is the school's Parent Teacher Student Association. We are a registered not-for-profit comprised of parent volunteers, just like you, who help provide many programs and events at Creekside.